888-221-5101
Text Us: 317-851-5700

Customer Reviews

Go to www.HublerReviews.com or visit each dealership's website below to share your Hubler experience with us and the world. We are proud of our reputation and the Hubler customer experience  we provide in auto sales and service. If you happen to have an issue or complaint please email us at jhaines@drivehubler.com or call 1-888-251-5101  and give us a chance to make you completely satisfied.

Select One of the Brands Below to Leave a Review

Hubler wants to make sure you are completely satisfied ! When it comes to feedback from our customers, we’re all over the web with numerous positive experiences. We love to hear from our happy customers. Below are a few of our valued customers and their experiences from various review sites! Learn more about our Acura, Chevy, Mazda, Buick, GMC, Ford or Nissan vehicles for sale along with auto repair, new and used car financing, and so much more available at all of our dealerships!

Average Review Rating: 5.0
582 Reviews
Google+

7/19/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

7/18/2017

I had a great experience at Acura. I felt the staff was both knowledgeable and customer oriented. I feel a lot safer knowing my service is done here! Show Full Review

Google+

7/18/2017

Brian assisted me during my regular maintenance appointment. I went in for an oil change and tire replacement due to damage on highway. Brian contacted Allstate to submit my claim and I was in and out in hour. He kept me up to date. Show Full Review

Google+

7/18/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

7/14/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

7/13/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

7/13/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

7/6/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

7/3/2017

We were very pleased with all those at Hubler, especially Richard Wright and Brandon Passmore. Thank you.

Google+

7/2/2017

EXCELLENT Service Department experience!! The Hubler Acura staff actually cared about fixing my car! They resolved a major issue with my TLX in ONE attempt!! My car had been at another Acura dealer (dealer I bought the car from..) 6 times prior with the same problem but to no resolve....... The Hubler Acura Service Department should be the model for all other Acura dealers to follow! They are the sole reason for my restored faith in the Acura brand!!! Show Full Review

CarGurus

6/30/2017

They were extremely friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended!

Google+

6/30/2017

Very good

Google+

6/23/2017

The Hubler team gave exceptional service in providing information concerning the process of installing assist steps on my new Silverado. Wes and Jim answered my questions, showed me the steps to make sure it was the product I expected and was very professional. The work was finished in a very reasonable amount of time. The steps look great and I would recommend this service department to anyone. Show Full Review

Google+

6/23/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/20/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

6/19/2017

The service staff is very efficient and friendly. The waiting room is very pleasant. Overall an excellent experience.

Google+

6/19/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

6/18/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

6/17/2017

Wonderful and accurate service provided by wonderful people. I bring my vehicle here from Terre Haute if that's any indication of how great they are.

Google+

6/14/2017

Courteous and no-pressure service from all Hubler Acura staff.