888-221-5101
Text Us: 317-851-5700

Customer Reviews

Go to www.HublerReviews.com or visit each dealership's website below to share your Hubler experience with us and the world. We are proud of our reputation and the Hubler customer experience  we provide in auto sales and service. If you happen to have an issue or complaint please email us at jhaines@drivehubler.com or call 1-888-251-5101  and give us a chance to make you completely satisfied.

Select One of the Brands Below to Leave a Review

Hubler wants to make sure you are completely satisfied ! When it comes to feedback from our customers, we’re all over the web with numerous positive experiences. We love to hear from our happy customers. Below are a few of our valued customers and their experiences from various review sites! Learn more about our Acura, Chevy, Mazda, Buick, GMC, Ford or Nissan vehicles for sale along with auto repair, new and used car financing, and so much more available at all of our dealerships!

Average Review Rating: 4.8
551 Reviews
Google+

5/26/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

5/26/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

5/22/2017

Our salesperson Aaron Smith did an excellent job of showing us the amenities and safety functions of the care. He made sure that we knew what we buying and also made sure that after purchasing that we knew how to operate everything in the care. The Business Office was efficient and we were able to complete the business transactions in a reasonable time frame. This is our second purchase from Aaron and Hubler so would highly recommend. Show Full Review

Google+

5/22/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

5/18/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

5/16/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

5/16/2017

They did a awesome job! Brandy was great she explained everything

Facebook

5/12/2017

The service area is so clean and comfortable! Sabrina provided over the top customer service. I highly recommend this place for service work. They take great care of their customers and their cars. Show Full Review

Google+

5/11/2017

I really like Hubler Acura service department, they do a great job!

CarGurus

5/9/2017

Quick response but getting a little pushy now as Ive received 3 emails in the last 24 hrs. 2 in the las 6 hrs.

Google+

5/9/2017

We could not be happier with the service provided. Your folks are truly exceptional and we were treated like royalty. You should take over the medical industry! Our first point of contact was Sabrina and she was SO professional, polished and knowledgeable. Your team always has been perfect - we have had several opportunities to interact with them. Many thanks. Show Full Review

Google+

4/30/2017

Very professional salesperson and very accommodating.

Google+

4/29/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

4/20/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

4/15/2017

Very happy w/ the service here! The loaner car program is a huge plus!!!

Google+

4/7/2017

Awesome customer service!

Google+

4/6/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

4/6/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

4/2/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/31/2017

Hubler Acura service and sales departments are very nice. They are truly exceptional and their waiting area is very good.