888-221-5101
Text Us: 317-851-5700

Customer Reviews

Go to www.HublerReviews.com or visit each dealership's website below to share your Hubler experience with us and the world. We are proud of our reputation and the Hubler customer experience we provide in auto sales and service. If you happen to have an issue or complaint please email us at jhaines@drivehubler.com or call 1-888-251-5101  and give us a chance to make you completely satisfied.

Select One of the Brands Below to Leave a Review

Hubler wants to make sure you are completely satisfied! When it comes to feedback from our customers, we’re all over the web with numerous positive experiences. We love to hear from our happy customers. Below are a few of our valued customers and their experiences from various review sites! Browse these reviews or take a look at the specific dealer site to learn more about Acura, Chevy, Mazda, Buick, GMC, Ford or Nissan sales, auto repair, new and used car financing, and so much more!

Average Review Rating: 5.0
3793 Reviews
Google+

3/29/2017

Great experience purchasing my Nissan Quest! Jeremy was awesome!

Cars.com

3/28/2017

I have been to Hubler Chevrolet twice to get a new vehicle. The first time for a used one and the second time for a new one. Both times I was helped by Nick Armitage. Both times he went above and beyond! He was excellent. Very courteous, informative, and quick. He made the entire process very easy and was sure to find me what I needed within my price range. I will absolutely go back and continue to buy my vehicles from Nick! Show Full Review

Facebook

3/28/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

3/28/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/28/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/28/2017

Good!!

Google+

3/28/2017

Friendly and efficient. Time estimate to complete the service was accurate. Great snack bar and lounge in the showroom.

Google+

3/28/2017

Quite literally a no pressure dealership, no matter who I spoke to about the vehicles on the lot. Their prices beat everyone else in and around Indy. If you are in the market for a Mazda, be certain to stop here and ask for Kory. He, and the rest of the staff, will take care of you and your needs. Show Full Review

Google+

3/28/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/28/2017

Prompt and courteous service

Google+

3/28/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

3/27/2017

Always exceptional! I've bought my last 2 cars from Larry Stowell and it was seamless.

Facebook - Web

3/27/2017

Always exceptional! I've bought my last 2 cars from Larry Stowell and it was seamless.

Facebook

3/27/2017

Today I purchased a 2016 Nissan Pathfinder ! Chad Cassity assisted me with my purchase ,he did a fabulous job ! No pressure to purchase and was very helpful ! You rock Team Hubler !!! Show Full Review

Google+

3/27/2017

Service department is always ready when I arrive. Wait time is minimal. Clean waiting room with coffee and cold drinks.

Facebook

3/26/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook - Web

3/26/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/26/2017

Top notch dealership in all aspects.

Google+

3/26/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

3/26/2017

I was in and out in a very timely manner