888-221-5101
Text Us: 317-851-5700

Customer Reviews

Go to www.HublerReviews.com or visit each dealership's website below to share your Hubler experience with us and the world. We are proud of our reputation and the Hubler customer experience  we provide in auto sales and service. If you happen to have an issue or complaint please email us at jhaines@drivehubler.com or call 1-888-251-5101  and give us a chance to make you completely satisfied.

Select One of the Brands Below to Leave a Review

Hubler wants to make sure you are completely satisfied ! When it comes to feedback from our customers, we’re all over the web with numerous positive experiences. We love to hear from our happy customers. Below are a few of our valued customers and their experiences from various review sites! Learn more about our Acura, Chevy, Mazda, Buick, GMC, Ford or Nissan vehicles for sale along with auto repair, new and used car financing, and so much more available at all of our dealerships!

Average Review Rating: 4.8
2566 Reviews
Google+

11/18/2017

My car had a wheel bearing problem and they quickly diagnosed and ordered the part. It was replaced the next day. Service is great as staffs are respectful to customers. Show Full Review

Google+

11/17/2017

We drove six hours from Knoxville, TN and stayed over night to purchase from Hubler Acura. The customer service from beginning to end was seamless. As much preparation as possible was prepared remotely and our appointment time for finalizing and pick-up took less than an hour. I was able to buy the exact make, model, packages, and color I wanted from Hubler for a great value. We were back in Knoxville within 24 hours of leaving and it was well worth the trip. I love my Acura and it was exactly as stated online. I would definitely buy 'sight-unseen" from Hubler again without hesitation. Show Full Review

Google+

11/16/2017

DONT BUY ACURA: New Acura tranny is no good. It has many problems and Acura Manufacture wont fix them or replace the tranny. They are very dangerous because they cause the car to speed up suddenly. I also got in a car accident last night and emailed Acura Client Relations but they have not responded even though I told them that I use this car to transport my little children. Show Full Review

Google+

11/16/2017

Sean DeCosta was very professional, as well as the Hubler Staff. Car is great, thanks

Facebook

11/15/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

11/15/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

11/14/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

11/14/2017

Professional, personal, and comprehensive.

Google+

11/14/2017

Great customer service. Leased an RDX from them..got a good deal!

Cars.com

11/13/2017

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I drove by another Acura dealer on the way to Hubler and I am glad I did. Aaron knew I didn't have time to waste and took great care of us. Show Full Review

CarGurus

11/12/2017

They contacted me right away , nice people.

Facebook

11/9/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

11/8/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

11/6/2017

Just purchased my 4th Acura. I didnt even look at any other vehicles, Ive been 100% satisfied with my other 3 TLs and had no reason to look for another alternative. When my local dealer, whom Id purchased my last 3 cars from, was unable to agree on pricing, I completed a form through True Car and Hubler was the first to reach out to me. I explained to Aaron Smith, my salesperson at Hubler, what I wanted and the numbers True Car was providing. Aaron meet those prices! Hubler is located almost 200 miles away from me, but it was well worth the drive. This is the first time Ive had a car delivered where they took the time to explain the accessories and set up the electronics on the car. Very pleasant and easy car buying experience! Thanks Hubler! Show Full Review

Facebook

11/6/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

11/2/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

11/1/2017

Thanks Chad for all the help!

Google+

10/31/2017

I have bought 7 cars from Hubler Acura they are great to work with honest Aaron Smith has bee really great to work with and I highly recommend their team and dealership. You will not find more honest nice people to work with than them. BlessingKathy Show Full Review

Google+

10/28/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

10/28/2017

No Review was provided.