888-221-5101
Text Us: 317-851-5700

Customer Reviews

Go to www.HublerReviews.com or visit each dealership's website below to share your Hubler experience with us and the world. We are proud of our reputation and the Hubler customer experience  we provide in auto sales and service. If you happen to have an issue or complaint please email us at jhaines@drivehubler.com or call 1-888-251-5101  and give us a chance to make you completely satisfied.

Select One of the Brands Below to Leave a Review

Hubler wants to make sure you are completely satisfied ! When it comes to feedback from our customers, we’re all over the web with numerous positive experiences. We love to hear from our happy customers. Below are a few of our valued customers and their experiences from various review sites! Learn more about our Acura, Chevy, Mazda, Buick, GMC, Ford or Nissan vehicles for sale along with auto repair, new and used car financing, and so much more available at all of our dealerships!

Average Review Rating: 4.9
4736 Reviews
Google+

9/25/2017

First time scheduled service. Everyone was friendly, professional and right on time. I was very pleased with their service!

Google+

9/24/2017

Even though I drive a Honda Civic the service was exceptional. Definitely coming back for service.

Google+

9/24/2017

As always very easy to work with. John his crew take care of everything that is needed.

Google+

9/24/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

9/23/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

9/23/2017

No pressure dealer, great car buying experience. Will definitely use them again

CarGurus

9/23/2017

Very helpful

Facebook

9/23/2017

Very friendly and easier to work with. Very happy

Facebook - Web

9/23/2017

Very friendly and easier to work with. Very happy

Google+

9/23/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

9/22/2017

Good service!!!

Facebook

9/22/2017

Hubler Ford is the best dealership I ever dealt with

CarGurus

9/21/2017

The Hubler Auto Center is a first class dealership from the sales and finance people to the person who detailed my vechile. I was very impressed with my whole car buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vechicle! Show Full Review

Google+

9/21/2017

This a great dealership with outstanding service....the personnel are very knowledgeable and friendly!

Google+

9/21/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

9/21/2017

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

9/20/2017

My wife and I , bought a 2015 Mazda CX-9 with 41,000 yesterday. The salesman Dan was great! This makes my 3rd car bought from here with NO problems till now. Was told that, it went threw a 16 point inspection. Test drove it with the windows up, didn't hear a thing, drove great etc.... Was driving home and hear the car squealing. To a local Mazda dealer since we live about an hour and a half away from Hubler. The mechanic said the belt was " in terrible shape." It was my fault in a way because, I should've checked under the hood myself and checked the belt. Just saying, CHECK EVERYTHING when you buy a car here now. That 16 point inspection, eh, didn't happen or someone isn't doing their job. A belt is part of any inspection. DON'T TAKE THEIR WORD OF THE INSPECTION. Look yourself. But, Dan was great! We don't blame him, he just sales cars. It's the higher ups that has a problem. Or, even the supervisior over the checks? Anyway, check out the cars from here. It would've got a 5 star if it wasn't for the belt. Show Full Review

Google+

9/20/2017

No Review was provided.

Google+

9/20/2017

No Review was provided.

Facebook

9/18/2017

I had a locker go out in the rear end of my 2015 chevy 3500 with only 24,000 miles. I took it to a different dealership before I took it to hubler, the other dealership told me it was customer inflicted and reported it to gm. Gm totally blocked the whole warranty on the truck. I argued with gm over a month. I took it to hubler to get worked on and the service manager went way above and beyond for me to get my warranty back and my truck fixed. I am beyond pleased with the service department there!!! Show Full Review