888-221-5101
Text Us: 317-851-5700

Customer Reviews

Go to www.HublerReviews.com or visit each dealership's website below to share your Hubler experience with us and the world. We are proud of our reputation and the Hubler customer experience  we provide in auto sales and service. If you happen to have an issue or complaint please email us at [email protected] or call 1-888-251-5101  and give us a chance to make you completely satisfied.

Select One of the Brands Below to Leave a Review

Hubler wants to make sure you are completely satisfied ! When it comes to feedback from our customers, we’re all over the web with numerous positive experiences. We love to hear from our happy customers. Below are a few of our valued customers and their experiences from various review sites! Learn more about our Acura, Chevy, Mazda, Buick, GMC, Ford or Nissan vehicles for sale along with auto repair, new and used car financing, and so much more available at all of our dealerships!

Average Review Rating: 4.8
5372 Reviews
Google+

2/19/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/19/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/19/2018

Not now thanks

DealerRater

2/18/2018

This was my first car that I was buying. I had went to the Chevrolet dealership waiting anxious because I have heard the horror stories. Drayah was the sales woman I had meet and she changed my mind about salespeople.. she wanted to know what I wanted and what I needed in a car, even the color. She explained everything to me from the wording on the paperwork to how the car worked. She is awesome person to have with you when buying a car. Show Full Review

Google+

2/18/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/18/2018

Went there to look at a car and possibly purchase one however did not purchase one

Google+

2/18/2018

Even though I drive a Honda Civic the service was exceptional. Definitely coming back for service.Six months later - thank you for telling me I didnt need service when what I thought I was hearing was squeaky brakes. I'll be back when it it time to get the work done. Show Full Review

Google+

2/18/2018

great work and service. on time finish

CarGurus

2/17/2018

pleasant follow up above average

Google+

2/17/2018

Love my chevy

DealerRater

2/16/2018

Very friendly and helpfull. Would recommend to family and friends. The whole staff did an outstanding job. They got me out of there with a new to me truck and a smile on my face. Show Full Review

CarGurus

2/16/2018

They were great

Google+

2/16/2018

Fast, friendly service!

Google+

2/15/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/15/2018

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

2/14/2018

Solid experience. Great service, quick process and best prices in town. No hassle way to buy a new vehicle. Traverse is best value for an SUV.

Facebook

2/14/2018

My 2011 Mazda 2 had a recall so they got me in fast and even gave me an amazing cx5 as a courtesy car to drive while my car is being fixed. Every time I come to this location it's always the best experience! Show Full Review

Google+

2/14/2018

We have been customers of Hubler Acura's Service department for the last two years. We have been amazed at how fast they get us in and get our car back to us. They also do a good job of diagnosing issues and haven't ever tried to rip us off on unnecessary and costly repairs. If you do have to wait at the dealership, their lounge is fantastic, kid friendly, and actually a comfortable place to spend a few minutes. We have always received excellent customer service there and liked their service department so much that we decided to give the sales department a chance the next time we needed another car. That time finally came, and over the weekend we purchased a new car. Our sales rep, Sean DeCosta, was super patient, showed us several cars, and helped us find a very good deal that worked for our budget. He never tried to push us into costlier option packages, and was very transparent and honest with us about pricing. We had never leased a car before, and Sean took a lot of time to carefully explain the terms of the lease and what we could expect so that there would be no ugly surprises down the road. We ended up buying the car that day and we are looking forward to working with Hubler Acura in the future. Buying a car can be a tremendous hassle filled with pushy and inattentive sales people who are just in it for a quick hit and never care if they see you or work with you in the future. Hubler Acura is the complete opposite of that, and they seem to want to build a long term relationship rather than just make a quick buck. Barb in financing was tremendously helpful as well. It was the most positive car buying experience we have ever had. Even the sales staff who didn't work with us or make a dime from our purchase were amazingly helpful. We weren't on the lot for more than three minutes before someone offered to help us, and everyone we dealt with was genuine and friendly, not corny and fake like you find nearly everywhere else. I highly recommend this dealer and Sean in particular; thank you for providing us with such a positive experience! We love our new car! Show Full Review

DealerRater

2/13/2018

We were treated with great hospitality. Got us a great vehicle. Erika was great and friendly. She did everything in her power to get us a great car.

Google+

2/13/2018

No Review was provided.