888-221-5101
Text Us: 317-851-5700

Customer Reviews

Go to www.HublerReviews.com or visit each dealership's website below to share your Hubler experience with us and the world. We are proud of our reputation and the Hubler customer experience  we provide in auto sales and service. If you happen to have an issue or complaint please email us at [email protected] or call 1-888-251-5101  and give us a chance to make you completely satisfied.

Select One of the Brands Below to Leave a Review

Hubler wants to make sure you are completely satisfied ! When it comes to feedback from our customers, we’re all over the web with numerous positive experiences. We love to hear from our happy customers. Below are a few of our valued customers and their experiences from various review sites! Learn more about our Acura, Chevy, Mazda, Buick, GMC, Ford or Nissan vehicles for sale along with auto repair, new and used car financing, and so much more available at all of our dealerships!

Average Review Rating: 4.8
5227 Reviews
Google+

1/21/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/21/2018

If you want your Mazda repaired right, and no unnecessary up selling, this is the place to go. The only service technician to work on my vehicles is Dave, I'll never use anyone else! Show Full Review

Google+

1/20/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/20/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/20/2018

No Review was provided.

DealerRater

1/18/2018

Shaun Ray helped me make my first car purchase that wasn't simply out of pocket at a reasonable price, and was able to assist me when I was in need of a vehicle. He is a stand up guy, really works with you, and is up front about the vehicles he sells. Shaun has helped me purchase 3 vehicles from the Greenwood Hubler Location, and each time he has delivered on a vehicle that didn't break the budget I set, was what I needed and wanted, and frankly, he was just a good man to work with, which, in auto dealings, is worth more than anything else I can say. He's the guy who will help you find what you're looking for. I can't say enough good about him. He has helped my parents and my brother buy cars as well. Just a phenomenal guy. Show Full Review

Google+

1/18/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/18/2018

Awesome service and staff

Google+

1/18/2018

Over all perfect!

Google+

1/18/2018

Car buying made easy! Quick process & fantastic service! Ask for AJ, he's a pro!

Google+

1/18/2018

Friendly customer service! Great experience!

Facebook

1/18/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/17/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/17/2018

Andrew Marcinko is the hardest working salesman we have ever met. As a family we have bought 8 cars/trucks from Hubler using Andrew within the last 6 years. Show Full Review

CarGurus

1/16/2018

Best Acura dealer for price and service in the Indianapolis metro area. Very nice and always want to assist.

Cars.com

1/16/2018

we came in to buy a used car and ended up buying a used and a new car! our Sales rep was amazing and went above and beyond to help us out. Ronni & Shaun were great and let us know what was going on throughout the process. wonderful people and wonderful place. will definitely be doing business at hubler chevrolet indianapolis team again. Show Full Review

Google+

1/16/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/16/2018

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/16/2018

Great customer service, nice location!

Google+

1/16/2018

No Review was provided.